Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

20 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very Pleasant I felt well cared for and that they care about me as a person
FRANK S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Chadda is one of the best Dr in the are!! Staff is great to!
James P.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everything went as well, and the Doctor and staff were very professional and caring. Only nobody ever contacted me for a follow-up on the operation.
RONALD C.
Submitted 04/27/21
As always everyone on time, friendly staff and it is always a pleasure to come for an appointment.
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Chadda and his staff are very kind and professional.
VINCENT D.
Submitted 04/19/21
Highly Recommend! Simply put THE BEST!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 04/14/21
ALWAYS A SATISFYING EXPERIENCE AT DR. CHADDA'S OFFICE ! STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTIOUS. THEY ALWAYS LOOK OUT FOR YOU.
MARYELLEN U.
Submitted 04/14/21
As always, Dr. Chadda's staff were courteous, professional, and welcoming. Dr. Chadda is an excellent physician with the ability to listen completely and provide informed responses to my questions. I appreciate the excellent care I receive during my visits to his office.
DIANE M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love Dr Chadda and his office staff.
DANA G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Everyone is nice and do the best they can. Doctor Chadda is Good.
Mark M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Chadda has been my cardiologist for 7 years now. He’s a very very good doctor. He is personable,honest, Compassionate, considerate. He seems to genuinely care about his patients! I owe my health to Dr Chadda and his co workers whom are wonderful co workers as well. If your lucky enough to have Dr Chadda as your cardiologist. Thank God ! Peace to Dr Chadda and everyone who works with him. Wonderful wonderful people !
Karen N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Chadda and staff are great!!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional recommended by others in the area
ROBERT S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent service and great atmosphere. Not a long wait makes it a great visit.
D C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chadda was thorough and answered all my questions.
HARVEY C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Prompt thorough care was received.
LILIANA S.
Submitted 02/15/21
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/29/21
always pleasant
FRANCHETTE D.
Submitted 01/12/21
yeah! the visit answered questions I had, even though I didn't get to see the chadda man himself