Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent experience as first time patient. Skilled, appropriate interventions, a good listener and knowledgeable. Brings calmness to room
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very pleased. With his extensive knowledge, Dr. Chadda actively listens, has been very patient, and understands my concerns. I feel we are in a partnership to make my health the best possible.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great experience
STEPHEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great overall experience. Front desk/checkin was quick pleasant. Appointment was on time saw the Doctor very friendly and informative, answer all my questions. Definitely recommend them!
CHARI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I was very pleased with how fast I was able to get an appointment at Doctor Chadda’s office since am a new patient. Moreover, the staff was extremely efficient in getting me set up for all the necessary tests that Doctor Chadda needed to give me a diagnosis of my heart. I highly recommend his office to new patients.
GREGORY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very patient, explains procedures till I am comfortable. Highly recommended!
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
There staff is outstanding. They are all wonderful everyone
THERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The doctor is very patient listening to all your questions and answering them The staff are all wonderful. I always get my appointments when I need them can’t say enough about the doctor and his wonderful staff.
Shawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Chadda is the best !! And his staff is just wonder, helpful and kind. We are so grateful we found Dr Chadda.
MORRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Staff and Doctor great people
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Good
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Chadda is an excellent doctor. He listens to you and doesn’t rush you with any questions. The staff is also wonderful can’t say enough about Dr. Chadda and the staff.
Malek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Chadda is someone that I would recommend to my friends and family without hesitation. He genuinely cares about his patients as if they’re his family. At least that’s the feeling I get every time I visit the office. Malek Shamoun
Eleanor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very skilled and caring if he is your DR.you are lucky
JEANINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Best Heart doctor takes time to listen to your concerns
ARIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Received by a friendly receptionist Took my id I waited for a sort time before I was seen by Kat. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Looking forward for my next visit.
KATHRYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This office is such a pleasure to go to . From the ladies at the front desk and the medical assistants they are always kind and welcoming. The doctors are a god send , Ms Kat and Dr Chadder are down to earth and extremely knowledgeable. I am so grateful that I found a treasure!!!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Chadda came in and spent a lot of time with me. He answered all my questions KAT was also excellent
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
very good doctor