Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Chadda is very caring and thorough. He explains everything as he goes. The staff is professional and keeps the office running on schedule.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 11/10/21
1st visit, Dr and staff are amazing and so helpful!
MARTHA F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Dr Chadda was caring and a great recommendation.
CHARLES B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Chanda is always willing to listen and give feedback to all consers.Takes the extra time.Thanks for the time.
VINCENT G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone is very professional Dr. Chadder is an excellent listener which helps with controlling health issues and medication’s
Grace L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Well first hi CHADDA. I didn't have to worry about what I was experiencing cuz u took action right away. I was very pleased. Thks for ur fast actions
TERRI P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care and extremely helpful office staff
TERESA T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor, great staff, I highly recommend Dr Chadda. I trust him completely.
HAROLD P.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was very professional And courteous Doctor changed my medicine hopefully I'm on the way to getting well once again
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr.Chadda and his office staff are great and very professional.it is a pleasure to go to there office.
EDWARD O.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fast courteous
James T.
Submitted 08/26/21
We think you are great!
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Chadda and his office employees do an excellent job.
ARLENE V.
Submitted 06/23/21
All the ladies working in the office was very friendly helpful the staff was very good the two doctors were very good and very happy with my results made an appointment to do what I have to have done when I get back from New York so very happy with the doctors this is step one
GRACE L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Well to start I luv my young doctor n the office ladies r very nice, kind, always happy..CHADDA makes me feel confident in him cuz he has a lot of respect for his patients.
WALTER K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Exceptional staff, it’s so welcoming to have an office that really cares about you. Especially the Doctor he is amazing.
ANA G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very Pleasant I felt well cared for and that they care about me as a person
FRANK S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Chadda is one of the best Dr in the are!! Staff is great to!