Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

23 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARLENE V.
Submitted 06/23/21
All the ladies working in the office was very friendly helpful the staff was very good the two doctors were very good and very happy with my results made an appointment to do what I have to have done when I get back from New York so very happy with the doctors this is step one
GRACE L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Well to start I luv my young doctor n the office ladies r very nice, kind, always happy..CHADDA makes me feel confident in him cuz he has a lot of respect for his patients.
WALTER K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Exceptional staff, it’s so welcoming to have an office that really cares about you. Especially the Doctor he is amazing.
ANA G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very Pleasant I felt well cared for and that they care about me as a person
FRANK S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Chadda is one of the best Dr in the are!! Staff is great to!
James P.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everything went as well, and the Doctor and staff were very professional and caring. Only nobody ever contacted me for a follow-up on the operation.
RONALD C.
Submitted 04/27/21
As always everyone on time, friendly staff and it is always a pleasure to come for an appointment.
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Chadda and his staff are very kind and professional.
VINCENT D.
Submitted 04/19/21
Highly Recommend! Simply put THE BEST!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 04/14/21
ALWAYS A SATISFYING EXPERIENCE AT DR. CHADDA'S OFFICE ! STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTIOUS. THEY ALWAYS LOOK OUT FOR YOU.
MARYELLEN U.
Submitted 04/14/21
As always, Dr. Chadda's staff were courteous, professional, and welcoming. Dr. Chadda is an excellent physician with the ability to listen completely and provide informed responses to my questions. I appreciate the excellent care I receive during my visits to his office.
DIANE M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love Dr Chadda and his office staff.
DANA G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Everyone is nice and do the best they can. Doctor Chadda is Good.
Mark M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Chadda has been my cardiologist for 7 years now. He’s a very very good doctor. He is personable,honest, Compassionate, considerate. He seems to genuinely care about his patients! I owe my health to Dr Chadda and his co workers whom are wonderful co workers as well. If your lucky enough to have Dr Chadda as your cardiologist. Thank God ! Peace to Dr Chadda and everyone who works with him. Wonderful wonderful people !
Karen N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Chadda and staff are great!!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional recommended by others in the area
ROBERT S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent service and great atmosphere. Not a long wait makes it a great visit.
D C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chadda was thorough and answered all my questions.
HARVEY C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Prompt thorough care was received.