Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUZ C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent staff and Doctor
DEBRA T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff is wonderful and Dr Chadda answers only questions and discovered a situation that I wasn't even aware of. He's very thorough and I have a lot of confidence in him.
GARY B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have received treatment for CAD, PAD, and slow heartbeat. With 4 heart stents, one in each leg, and a pavemater
Kayleen B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always efficient staff and Dr. Chadda is the best!!!
DAVID S.
Submitted 04/27/22
I didn't wait in the waiting room unreasonably, the wait for the doctor was to be expected. Patients wait for doctors not the other way around. Dr C. Is very amiable and professional, he answered all my questions and I trust him.
DAWN A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Thorough
HAROLD P.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous
John M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent as always
LINDA H.
Submitted 03/30/22
.
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr was very easy to speak with! He ordered what I thought were the appropriate exams to figure out what course of action to take for resolution of my condition. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!
MARJORIE B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone is Pleasant and professional
STEVE H.
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful disposition with his patient
BARRY R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent staff and care.l would highly recommend their service
Susan C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Chadda is an excellent Dr. He is caring and the staff is great
BRAD B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Chadda gave me a great feeling of confidence and detail...great 1st visit
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always great care ♥️
CLIFF C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very thorough follow up. Addressed all my concerns and always answers all my questions. Dr Chadda really cares about his patients.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Chadda is excellent, professional, & caring. I highly recommend him. Wonderful dr & staff.
LINDA W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good