Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

74 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEGGY B.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent professional
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent. Seen in a timely manner.
MELODY T.
Submitted 09/10/22
Well honestly the staff was friendly and kind. Me being a "new" patience experience wasn't so pleasant waited like 2 hours before being seen. I would of liked too give 5stars but due to waiting for such long time wasn't pleasant. I do recommend this place very nice staff.
JEROME C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Was a great referral from our Cardiologist back home. Office staff was very good at their job.
DAVID S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Saw Dr. Chadda for the first time. I chose him based on the many reviews of other patients who said he was friendly, thorough, very knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. While friendly and knowledgeable (certainly well qualified based on the number of certifications he had displayed in his waiting room), I didn’t find him all that thorough nor did I see a great bedside manner. Being a new patient, I had prepared a summary of my medical history and my current treatment plan which I gave him to review at the start of our visit. I did so because I knew he wouldn’t have time in advance to comb through my cardiology records which were transferred from my previous out-of-state cardiologist. Dr. Chadda maybe spent 2 minutes looking over my summary. Didn’t ask about the medications I was currently on, what my family history contained or what my current treatment plan was. While personable, he seemed distracted and in a hurry. I’m going to chalk it up to the fact that my appointment was and end-of-the-day one. I’m hoping a follow-up I have scheduled with him goes better.
Wilda G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Chadda is thorough, kind and knowledgeable. So glad that I was recommended by another patient.
IRIS A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Outstanding.
MARY W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Wait is typical. Dr. Chadda is one of the most caring persons {Dr's} of any I have ever been in their care.. It is an honor to be a patient .
LIZBETH H.
Submitted 08/08/22
I really didn’t have any problems at all with the doctor or the facility that I went to everything came out OK and I would recommend him to anybody that I think could use him
GAIL F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Love this office,
JAMES I.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Chadda is very knowledgeable, highly experienced, has a pleasant, caring and friendly bedside manner. He was a blessing to my family. His staff from the office personal to his nurses are outstanding. They make you feel welcome and they show you they care. I would recommend him to anyone.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was kind and considerate..
BRENDA F.
Submitted 06/27/22
The whole office staff is very friendly. Dr Chadda is amazing. I’m glad I found this doctor!
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chadda took the time to explain and make sure my father understood the procedure he'll be receiving
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Chadda and the nurses and dr Chaddas nurse practitioner all seemed like they cared about what I was saying
Susan C.
Submitted 05/24/22
He is a great doctor.
LUZ C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent staff and Doctor
DEBRA T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff is wonderful and Dr Chadda answers only questions and discovered a situation that I wasn't even aware of. He's very thorough and I have a lot of confidence in him.
GARY B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have received treatment for CAD, PAD, and slow heartbeat. With 4 heart stents, one in each leg, and a pavemater
Kayleen B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always efficient staff and Dr. Chadda is the best!!!