Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Received by a friendly receptionist Took my id I waited for a sort time before I was seen by Kat. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Looking forward for my next visit.
KATHRYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This office is such a pleasure to go to . From the ladies at the front desk and the medical assistants they are always kind and welcoming. The doctors are a god send , Ms Kat and Dr Chadder are down to earth and extremely knowledgeable. I am so grateful that I found a treasure!!!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Chadda came in and spent a lot of time with me. He answered all my questions KAT was also excellent
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
very good doctor
Roseann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Chadda will always be my heart Dr. I trust him. Girls in the office are very professional.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Office staff is excellent. I find the nursing staff well trained and easy to talk too.
CLAUDE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone is nice
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Chadda always friendly and listens to what I have to say. Also very knowledgeable, I can put my complete trust in him. Recommend him very highly.
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very helpful and Dr chadas was very attentive to my questions
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Chadda is the most personable and compassionate doctor I have ever dealt with. He has helped improve my health in my short six months as his patient. His staff is very efficient and always friendly and helpful.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Has a unbelievable calming effect on all his patients,presents a 6 th scence never rushes,explains in english your status explains every new med added or stopped and next visit follow up not money wasted covers all concerns.You leave with every answer you requested answered never hide questions or comments to this dedicated person
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have been to Dr. Chada's office a number of times now. I am always greeted by the office staff. The nurses a very capable and friendly. And, of course, I don't think I could find a better cardiologist than Dr. Chada. I have recommended this practice to many of my acquaintances. Keep up the great work!
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr.chadda is very caring for his patience listens to our questions. The staff is amazing.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The staff is welcoming and puts patients at ease.
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Chadda has managed my PAD and is so patient friendly. I'm in the best hands with him . I just referred a new patient to him .
JACK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellant
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
This was my first visit to Dr Chadda’s office and his staff was friendly and helpful with answering my questions. Dr Chadda made me feel comfortable. He asked me questions and looked at me when I answered them. He explained his plan for my care. I am very pleased with my visit.
GAY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
As usually;the entire staff was friendly and professional. The Dr and assistant answered all of my concerns.
CAROL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
He’s the best . I wouldn’t want anyone else. The he staff is great also