Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always great care ♥️
CLIFF C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very thorough follow up. Addressed all my concerns and always answers all my questions. Dr Chadda really cares about his patients.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Chadda is excellent, professional, & caring. I highly recommend him. Wonderful dr & staff.
LINDA W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Waited 1&1/2 hours to see Dr past my appointment.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Chadda is very caring and thorough. He explains everything as he goes. The staff is professional and keeps the office running on schedule.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 11/10/21
1st visit, Dr and staff are amazing and so helpful!
MARTHA F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Dr Chadda was caring and a great recommendation.
CHARLES B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Chanda is always willing to listen and give feedback to all consers.Takes the extra time.Thanks for the time.
VINCENT G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great
SUSAN G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone is very professional Dr. Chadder is an excellent listener which helps with controlling health issues and medication’s
Grace L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Well first hi CHADDA. I didn't have to worry about what I was experiencing cuz u took action right away. I was very pleased. Thks for ur fast actions
TERRI P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care and extremely helpful office staff
TERESA T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor, great staff, I highly recommend Dr Chadda. I trust him completely.
HAROLD P.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was very professional And courteous Doctor changed my medicine hopefully I'm on the way to getting well once again
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr.Chadda and his office staff are great and very professional.it is a pleasure to go to there office.
EDWARD O.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fast courteous
James T.
Submitted 08/26/21
We think you are great!
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Chadda and his office employees do an excellent job.