Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUGENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent Dr and Staff
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Chadda is the best and take time to make sure you are doing good he makes you comfortable and his staff is the best and so friendly I'd you want the best and have caring people Dr Chadda and Dr Kathleen Hedden and staff just great place and people
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
very well taken care of
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent doctor and staff. Very thankful we found Dr Chadda.
ANTWON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great guy great office
FELIX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The wait was a little to long but the staff was very friendly and helpful the Dr was is very nice and made ya feel comfortable
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I love this doctor! Him and his staff are perfect If you need a heart doctor. Highly Recommend.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Chadda is kind, considerate and professional.
BETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The Nurse Practitioner Cathleen was excellent! Very thorough!
SHERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Knowledgeable, caring, and efficient staff. Highly recommend on many levels.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
He is the best,
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My experience there is always wonderful. The staff is always great and uplifting.
CAROL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The new doc is lovely but I still want my doctor Chadda. Last night when I got home my right foot and ankle were swollen, red and hot to the touch .it’s starting to go away but he still needs to check it when I come back.
Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I've been a patient of Dr Chadda for a few years. He a great guy and a Dr you'll be comfortable with. His PA is wonderful.
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Good
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I was very pleased, she listened and has ordered tests, so hopefullly I will get some answers!
WAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Always professional, the people Are really nice. Dr. Chadda answers all my questions
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr.Nadder Chadda has been my cardiologist for over 10 years,I am 69 years old In June of this year went thru procedure from thigh direct to heart my wife waited in cardiac waiting room praying for both of us .After my successful procedure was completed he immediately spoke to my wife just his facial and mental aura this Dr exhibited to both of us will never be forgotten. I thankfully found my i feel the best Dr for me and family This is one of few times word’s only can’t truly express inner feelings and true thankfullness in ones mind and soul. He is truly my G O A T ( GREATEST OF ALL TIME) Doctor Bless him and family. ROBERT Dombrowski