Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I was sent to ER for chest pain. I went at 5:30 and got a room about 9:00pm. I was dehydrated and I believe that caused the pressure in my chest and upper arms. Dr Chadda did a Heart Cath and ordered a Heart Echo. All was negative and I went home in two days. I recommend this practice.
LOUISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everyone was very nice and friendly And professional
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Chadda and all of his Staff are wonderful! I feel so lucky to be under their care.
TAMMY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Fast and friendly service
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very professional. Through.
LAURA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent Dr and staff
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I was listen to very well. Kind staff and Drs.
TAMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
They are so nice and thorough I really like it there and I am one to be very picky with drs because I have had my share of rude and terrible ones. They are great here !!!
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent. Everyone is friendly. Everyone seems to know their role. The office seems to run very smoothly
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Chadda and Staff are caring and first class
DIETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I had excellent care from the time I arrived until I left. The staff was very helpful, experienced and professional and I would highly recommend the facility
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. took the time to explain things. Staff very friendly.
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Can really Trust doctor Chadda , really explains things , love his new doctor that’s in his office .
JAMES S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Told nurse who call to verify app that I needed on of my prescription. 5 days later at my appointment I told them again and she did it right then only sent to wrong CVS.
DORMAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
All ways great with caring staff more like family who always follow up with you and creat understanding
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Chadda takes his time to explain everything to me and the staff is wonderful!
DENNIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Fast, efficient
DENA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I received a thoughtful and broad picture of my issues and possible solutions as well as important affirmation of my heart health through the review of my lab tests.
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I know I can always go into office If there’s issue with pressure He always fix’s the problem.. He knows his Job well
DAVID S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Visit was to go over the results of a recent heart Catheterization. Did not see Dr. Chadda but instead saw his new Physician’s Assistant who was both pleasant and professional.