Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very friendly and outgoing, they talk to you and they take there time
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
If I could put 6 stars I would! He's awesome!! Takes time to listen to my concerns and answers all of my questions. The staff is GREAT TOO! I try and remember to take chocolates :>) I've seen him in Hudson as well as Brooksville: staff at both locations are very friendly. Always a pleasure.
Jo Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I was there for a follow up from a cardiac cath procedure and get information about condition. They were very informative and very kind!!
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Chadda is the very best Cardiologist that a person could ask for. He is cautious for his patients and doesn't leave room for error when it comes to their care. He literally saved my life and the life of my dear friend. I wish there were patient to doctor awards to give because he would surely get one from me! His entire team is so kind and welcoming. It makes a doctor's appointment a pleasant one, when you have such a great combination!
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Office staff was very nice and thorough. Dr Chada is a very patient Dr and listens.
EDWARD H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Went in 3:30 did not get out to 6pm.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Constructive, Dr Chadda listens to my concerns and adds his professional advice and support
LINO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Really professional
Eleanor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Fantastic as usual
IRENE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
First appt - all went very well - excellent staff. Timing great
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Chadda is the very best! No one cares more about a patient than he does. His staff is also wonderful and welcoming.
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Wonderful. Great efficient zoffive
FRANK I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The staff was very very good, so was Chadda.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Office staff are pleasant, ask the right questions and are attentive Dr Chadda is attentive to my concerns and very thorough in his questions and exams. He explains the reason for each test or procedure and is clear about results and what they mean. I've been with him for 3 years and am alive because I had much needed angioplasties, stents and pacemaker. Great cardiologist!
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Pleasant
LISBET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff always pleasant and efficient. DR Chadda has excellent bedside manner!
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I felt heard. A doctor who listens even when I ramble to put the puzzle together to get to the bottom of problem
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Asked questions of me, answer those questions, very nice, everyone,
LOURDES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Friendly staff.
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I have PAD and Dr Chadda has kept great care of me. He gives me all the time I need and has great bedside manner. I have a great patient/doctor relationship with him. His staff is first rate.