Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEGGY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent professional
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent. Seen in a timely manner.
MELODY T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Well honestly the staff was friendly and kind. Me being a "new" patience experience wasn't so pleasant waited like 2 hours before being seen. I would of liked too give 5stars but due to waiting for such long time wasn't pleasant. I do recommend this place very nice staff.
JEROME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Was a great referral from our Cardiologist back home. Office staff was very good at their job.
DAVID S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Saw Dr. Chadda for the first time. I chose him based on the many reviews of other patients who said he was friendly, thorough, very knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. While friendly and knowledgeable (certainly well qualified based on the number of certifications he had displayed in his waiting room), I didn’t find him all that thorough nor did I see a great bedside manner. Being a new patient, I had prepared a summary of my medical history and my current treatment plan which I gave him to review at the start of our visit. I did so because I knew he wouldn’t have time in advance to comb through my cardiology records which were transferred from my previous out-of-state cardiologist. Dr. Chadda maybe spent 2 minutes looking over my summary. Didn’t ask about the medications I was currently on, what my family history contained or what my current treatment plan was. While personable, he seemed distracted and in a hurry. I’m going to chalk it up to the fact that my appointment was and end-of-the-day one. I’m hoping a follow-up I have scheduled with him goes better.
Wilda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Chadda is thorough, kind and knowledgeable. So glad that I was recommended by another patient.
IRIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Outstanding.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wait is typical. Dr. Chadda is one of the most caring persons {Dr's} of any I have ever been in their care.. It is an honor to be a patient .
LIZBETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I really didn’t have any problems at all with the doctor or the facility that I went to everything came out OK and I would recommend him to anybody that I think could use him
GAIL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Love this office,
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Chadda is very knowledgeable, highly experienced, has a pleasant, caring and friendly bedside manner. He was a blessing to my family. His staff from the office personal to his nurses are outstanding. They make you feel welcome and they show you they care. I would recommend him to anyone.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was kind and considerate..
BRENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The whole office staff is very friendly. Dr Chadda is amazing. I’m glad I found this doctor!
JOSEPH S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chadda took the time to explain and make sure my father understood the procedure he'll be receiving
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Chadda and the nurses and dr Chaddas nurse practitioner all seemed like they cared about what I was saying
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
He is a great doctor.
LUZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent staff and Doctor
DEBRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff is wonderful and Dr Chadda answers only questions and discovered a situation that I wasn't even aware of. He's very thorough and I have a lot of confidence in him.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have received treatment for CAD, PAD, and slow heartbeat. With 4 heart stents, one in each leg, and a pavemater
Kayleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always efficient staff and Dr. Chadda is the best!!!