Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Associates

Nader Chadda, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Endovascular Intervention & Cardiologist located in Hudson, FL & Brooksville, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Nader Chadda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nader Chadda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I didn't wait in the waiting room unreasonably, the wait for the doctor was to be expected. Patients wait for doctors not the other way around. Dr C. Is very amiable and professional, he answered all my questions and I trust him.
DAWN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Thorough
HAROLD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent as always
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr was very easy to speak with! He ordered what I thought were the appropriate exams to figure out what course of action to take for resolution of my condition. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone is Pleasant and professional
STEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful disposition with his patient
BARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent staff and care.l would highly recommend their service
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Chadda is an excellent Dr. He is caring and the staff is great
BRAD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Chadda gave me a great feeling of confidence and detail...great 1st visit
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Always great care ♥️
CLIFF C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very thorough follow up. Addressed all my concerns and always answers all my questions. Dr Chadda really cares about his patients.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Chadda is excellent, professional, & caring. I highly recommend him. Wonderful dr & staff.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
ROBERT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Waited 1&1/2 hours to see Dr past my appointment.
BARBARA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Chadda is very caring and thorough. He explains everything as he goes. The staff is professional and keeps the office running on schedule.
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
1st visit, Dr and staff are amazing and so helpful!
MARTHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Dr Chadda was caring and a great recommendation.